Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

February 2015

Tue 2/24/2015
through
Sat 6/6/2015
    Summer of Creation Camp: REGISTRATION OPEN!!
11:54 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
May 2015

Fri 5/1/2015
through
Sun 5/31/2015
    May Events Calendar for TechShop Detroit
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 5/27/2015     Early Prototyping Workshop: Building the Right "It" before Building "It" Right
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 5/27/2015     Build a Custom Skateboard Deck
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Thu 5/28/2015     Textiles Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 5/28/2015     Project 5 Business Series
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 5/28/2015     CocoaCoders Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 5/29/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 5/29/2015     Lasers & Looms Ladies Night
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 5/30/2015     Post-Maker Faire Open House
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Sat 5/30/2015     Make It Sew - Public Sewing Meet-Up
12:30 PM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sun 5/31/2015     Celebrate Spring - Plasma Cut Flowers
2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sun 5/31/2015     The Maker Forge - Making Great Makers!!
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
June 2015

Tue 6/2/2015     N.A.G. Hackers Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 6/4/2015     Round Rock Geeks Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 6/5/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 6/5/2015     Etsy Craft Party at TechShop!
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 6/6/2015     Post-Maker Faire Open House
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Sat 6/6/2015     Etsy Craft Party, Pittsburgh
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 6/6/2015     Pinewood Derby Launch Party
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sat 6/6/2015     A.I.R. Showcase and Open House
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Mon 6/8/2015
through
Fri 8/7/2015
    TechShop Summer Camp: Design & Build
9:30 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 6/8/2015     AustinIoT Hardware Sub-Group Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 6/12/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Mon 6/15/2015
through
Sat 6/20/2015
    CNC Workshop at TechShop Detroit
8:30 AM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 6/18/2015     Autodesk Inventor Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 6/19/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 6/23/2015     America's Future Workforce - Looking to Scale Up?
7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Thu 6/25/2015     CocoaCoders Meetup
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
July 2015

Sat 7/4/2015
through
Sun 7/5/2015
    Closed for the 4th of July
All Stores, USA