Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

January 2017

Tue 1/17/2017     Laser Club
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 1/18/2017     Microcontroller Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 1/19/2017     Open House
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Thu 1/19/2017     Laser Cut Mobiles
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Thu 1/19/2017     The January Maker's Cup at TechShop Austin!
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 1/20/2017     3D&D
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 1/21/2017     Maker Resolutions II - Orientation 2
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 1/23/2017     Member Mondays: Show & Tell
5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Mon 1/23/2017     Pizza and Makers Cup Viewing Party
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Tue 1/24/2017     Maker Resolutions II - Orientation 3
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 1/26/2017     The Maker's Cup at TechShop St. Louis!
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Thu 1/26/2017     Show and Tell
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 1/28/2017     Maker Resolutions II - Launch Party & Official Project Kick Off
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 1/31/2017     Member Show & Tell - TechShop Austin-Round Rock
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
February 2017

Tue 2/7/2017     TechShop Ham (Amateur) Radio MeetUp
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 2/9/2017     Maker Resolutions II - Meet Ups & Lecture Series #1
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
March 2017

Tue 3/7/2017
through
Fri 3/10/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop Austin-Round Rock
9:30 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 3/21/2017
through
Fri 3/24/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop Chandler
9:30 AM
TechShop Chandler
April 2017

Tue 4/11/2017
through
Fri 4/14/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop San Francisco
9:30 AM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 4/18/2017
through
Fri 4/21/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop DC-Arlington
9:30 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sat 4/29/2017
through
Sun 4/30/2017
    Maker Resolutions II - Midnight Makers
8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park