Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

April 2017

Sat 4/1/2017     Arduino Day Workshops & Show n' Tell
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 4/1/2017     Arduino Day Celebration- Classes & Show-and-Tell
9:30 AM to 7:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sat 4/1/2017     Arduino Day Workshops and Show-and-Tell - No joke!
9:30 AM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 4/7/2017     Booze & Schmooze Happy Hour
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 4/8/2017     Potential Investor Open House, Presentation & Tour (Bay Area)
11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 4/8/2017     Game Night at TechShop San Francisco
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 4/11/2017     Movie Night
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 4/14/2017     Date Night: Glass Etch and Wine Tasting
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 4/15/2017     Maker Resolutions II - Special Mystery Build & Potluck
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 4/18/2017
through
Fri 4/21/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop DC-Arlington
9:30 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 4/18/2017     Laser Club: Study Hall
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 4/21/2017     3D&D: RPGS & 3D Printers
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 4/27/2017     Ladies Night: Laser Cutting Book Covers
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 4/29/2017
through
Sun 4/30/2017
    Maker Resolutions II - Midnight Makers
8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
May 2017

Sat 5/6/2017     WAKEY, WAKEY Eggs and Makey
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 5/16/2017
through
Fri 5/19/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop San Francisco
9:30 AM
TechShop San Francisco