Upcoming Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Current Events

May 2015

Sat 5/30/2015
through
Mon 5/4/2015
    Plastics Meet-Up
1:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 5/29/2015     Lasers & Looms Ladies Night
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Fri 5/29/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 5/28/2015     CocoaCoders Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 5/28/2015     Project 5 Business Series
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 5/28/2015     Textiles Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 5/27/2015     Build a Custom Skateboard Deck
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Wed 5/27/2015     Early Prototyping Workshop: Building the Right "It" before Building "It" Right
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Tue 5/26/2015     Bots and Brews
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 5/26/2015     TechShop-Winchester Thurston Student Maker Showcase
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Mon 5/25/2015
through
Tue 5/26/2015
    Closed for Memorial Day
All Stores, USA
Sat 5/23/2015     Date Night - Sandblasting
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 5/23/2015     Open House - Maker Market
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 5/22/2015     Celebrate Spring - Plasma Cut Flowers
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Fri 5/22/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 5/21/2015     ASU Maker Meetup
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 5/21/2015     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Wed 5/20/2015     Automotive Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 5/19/2015     CNC Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 5/18/2015     Fashion Detroit Meet-Up at TechShop Detroit
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 5/18/2015     Post-Maker Faire Block Party
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 5/15/2015     Spring Supply Swap
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 5/15/2015
through
Sun 5/17/2015
    TechShop Detroit at Motor City Comic Con
12:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 5/14/2015     Lasers & Looms Ladies Night
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 5/13/2015     Veterans Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 5/13/2015     PHX Comicon Cosplay Build Day
TechShop Chandler
Mon 5/11/2015     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 5/11/2015     Microcontroller Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sun 5/10/2015     Mother's Day DIY Planter
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sun 5/10/2015     Free Day Pass for Mom!
TechShop Chandler
Sat 5/9/2015     Mother's Day DIY Planters
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 5/9/2015     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 5/7/2015     Costume Makers Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 5/5/2015     Cinco de Mayo Salsa Social
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 5/4/2015     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
April 2015

Thu 4/30/2015     Morning Makers Snack
5:00 AM to 9:00 AM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 4/28/2015     Round Table with Phyllis Kristal
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sat 4/25/2015     Textiles Meet-Up
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 4/23/2015     Mini Makers at Round Rock Public Library!
4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 4/22/2015     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 4/22/2015     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Tue 4/21/2015     CNC Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 4/20/2015     littleBits Build Night!
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 4/18/2015     Plastics Meet-Up
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 4/18/2015     TechShop DC-Arlington 1-Year Anniversary
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Fri 4/17/2015
through
Sat 4/18/2015
    Midnight Makers Snack
11:45 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 4/16/2015     Autodesk Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 4/16/2015
through
Thu 5/7/2015
    Building Momentum: Design & Build a Sumo Fighting Robot
6:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Wed 4/15/2015     Member Orientation!
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 4/15/2015     Costume Makers Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park