Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Current Events

August 2016

Sat 8/27/2016     Game Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 8/25/2016     TechShop Mid-Peninsula Member Appreciation Pizza Party
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Thu 8/25/2016     Ladies Night: Make a Copper Cuff
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 8/24/2016     Austin MultiGP Meet-Up
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 8/24/2016     TechShop Member Orientation - Open to the Public
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 8/23/2016     Introducing OmniBuilds.com!
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 8/23/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Sat 8/20/2016     TechShop St. Louis Preview Party
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Fri 8/19/2016     Chandler Art Walk Hosted by TechShop
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 8/19/2016     Summer Supply Swap
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 8/19/2016     3D&D
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 8/19/2016     Pokémon GO Lure Party
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 8/18/2016     Fearless: TechShop San Francisco Artist-in-Residence Gallery Exhibition
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 8/16/2016     The Business Success Center's Profit Mover Team - Soup to Nuts Business Priorities
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 8/13/2016     Game Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 8/12/2016     Pokemon GO Lure Party
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 8/10/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Wed 8/10/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Sun 8/7/2016     Yoga & Kids
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 8/6/2016     TechShop Open House - NEW! Memberships for Everyone!
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 8/6/2016     Apogee III
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Thu 8/4/2016     A Date with Yoga
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
July 2016

Sat 7/30/2016
through
Sun 7/31/2016
    TechShop Detroit at Maker Faire Detroit
9:30 AM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 7/29/2016     Date Night! - Metal Rose
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 7/28/2016     A Date With Yoga
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 7/28/2016     Pizza and Poke'mon Lure Party
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Thu 7/28/2016     NCN EVENT: CREATIVE ECONOMY BY DESIGN – A CONFAB
4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Wed 7/27/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Tue 7/26/2016     CNC Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 7/23/2016     STEAM Workshop - Bookbinding (paid workshop, ages 12-17)
2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 7/23/2016     CNC Shark and Piranha Lunch & Learn
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Fri 7/22/2016     A Date With Yoga
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 7/21/2016     Ladies Night: Laser Cutting
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 7/20/2016     Artists Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 7/20/2016     Resin Bottle Cap Build Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 7/19/2016     Maker Faire Build Competition: Arcade - Pitch Session
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 7/19/2016     littleBits Build Night! (Every 3rd Tuesday)
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sat 7/16/2016     STEAM Workshop - Screenprinting (paid workshop, ages 12-17)
1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 7/16/2016     Little Free Library Challenge - Meet-Up/Book Drive/Final Registration
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 7/15/2016     Date Night! - Metal Rose
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 7/14/2016     Electronics Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 7/14/2016     Burner Happy Hour
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 7/14/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Wed 7/13/2016     Reynolds Advanced Materials: Intro to Mold Making for Concrete
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Mon 7/11/2016     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 7/9/2016     STEAM Workshop - MakeDo (Paid workshop, ages 8-17)
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 7/9/2016     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 7/9/2016     New Member Orientation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 7/6/2016     TechShop Member Orientation - Open to the public
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 7/4/2016
through
Tue 7/5/2016
    Closed for the 4th of July
All Stores, USA