Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

December 2014

Mon 12/1/2014
through
Wed 12/31/2014
    December Events Calendar for TechShop Detroit
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 12/19/2014     Instructables Build Night- Sponsored by Chibitronics
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sun 12/21/2014     Make & Take a Holiday Lantern - Workshop!
11:00 AM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 12/24/2014
through
Fri 12/26/2014
    Closed for Christmas
5:00 PM
All Stores, USA
Tue 12/30/2014     Plastics Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 12/30/2014     N.A.G. Hackers Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 12/31/2014
through
Fri 1/2/2015
    Closed For New Year's Day
5:00 PM
All Stores, USA
January 2015

Fri 1/2/2015
through
Sat 1/3/2015
    Closed for Winter Cleaning
9:00 AM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 1/7/2015     Ham (Amateur) Radio Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 1/7/2015     FINAL Autodesk Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 1/10/2015     Concepts and Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 1/12/2015     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 1/23/2015     Member Appreciation Winter Bash
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 1/24/2015     Textiles Meet-Up
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sun 1/25/2015     Fashion Detroit Launch Meet-Up at TechShop Detroit
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 1/27/2015     Plastics Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 1/28/2015     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park