Upcoming Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Current Events

September 2015

Thu 9/24/2015
through
Thu 8/27/2015
    Ladies Night
7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
August 2015

Fri 8/28/2015
through
Mon 8/3/2015
    Date Night
7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 8/25/2015     "Face Off" Reality TV Show Watching Party - Contestant Makes Masks @ TechShop PGH
9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Tue 8/25/2015     Quiz Night!
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 8/25/2015     CNC Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 8/24/2015     Anchor Brewery Kickoff
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sun 8/23/2015     TechShop Burning Man Art Show & Tell
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 8/22/2015     Open House/Investor Forum @ TechShop Mid-Peninsula
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Sat 8/22/2015     Pinewood Derby Launch Party
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 8/21/2015     Member Appreciation - Sponsored by Crowdid
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 8/21/2015     Summer Supply Swap
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 8/20/2015     Autodesk Inventor Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 8/20/2015     ASU Fall Kickoff Party - ASU Maker Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 8/20/2015     Atmel Tech on Tour at TechShop
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 8/19/2015     Maker Show & Tell
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 8/18/2015     "Face Off" Reality TV Show Watching Party - Contestant Makes Masks at TechShop PGH
9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Mon 8/17/2015     Fashion Detroit Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 8/17/2015     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Sun 8/16/2015     Protecting It with Patents & Trademarks - Free Seminar @ TechShop PGH
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Fri 8/14/2015     TechShop Ladies Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 8/14/2015     Date Night! - Metal Rose
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 8/14/2015     Basic Plushies 101
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 8/11/2015     "Face Off" Reality TV Show Watching Party - Contestant Makes Masks at TechShop PGH
9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Tue 8/11/2015     N.A.G. Hackers Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 8/11/2015     Ice Cream Social
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Mon 8/10/2015     AustinIoT Hardware Sub-Group Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 8/10/2015     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 8/8/2015     501st Legion Star Garrison - Show-n-Tell & Demos
2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 8/8/2015     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 8/8/2015     New Member Orientation
11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 8/7/2015     Basic Plushies 101
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 8/7/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 8/6/2015     Round Rock Geeks Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 8/5/2015     Electronics Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 8/4/2015
through
Fri 8/7/2015
    The TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop San Francisco
8:00 AM
TechShop San Francisco
Mon 8/3/2015
through
Fri 8/14/2015
    TechShop Tool Drive for Nepal Communitere
All Stores, USA (Pacific Time Zone)
Sat 8/1/2015     "Maker" Documentary Screenings
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 8/1/2015     Post-Maker Faire Detroit Open House
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 8/1/2015
through
Mon 8/10/2015
    Bay Area Makeathon for Assistive Technology - Call for Makers & Ideas
TechShop San Francisco
July 2015

Fri 7/31/2015     TechShop Date Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 7/31/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 7/31/2015     Northern Virginia Retail Week: From Prototype to Manufacturing
9:00 AM to 9:00 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 7/28/2015     CNC Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 7/28/2015
through
Fri 7/31/2015
    The TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop DC-Arlington
8:00 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sun 7/26/2015     Maker Faire Detroit
9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 7/25/2015     Game Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 7/25/2015     Maker Faire Detroit
9:30 AM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 7/24/2015     Sonobe Origami Party
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 7/24/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 7/23/2015     CocoaCoders Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock