Upcoming Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Current Events

October 2014

Fri 10/24/2014     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 10/23/2014     Textiles Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 10/22/2014     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 10/22/2014     Pittsburgh Hardware Startup Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 10/22/2014
through
Thu 10/23/2014
    Cleantech Open Southeast 3rd Annual Summit
2:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 10/21/2014     Ideal Life JumpStart - Free Presentation
7:00 PM to 8:15 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 10/21/2014     Veterans Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Mon 10/20/2014     Costume Makers Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sun 10/19/2014     Pittsburgh Glass Center Biennial Presentation
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sun 10/19/2014
through
Fri 10/10/2014
    Intellectual Property & Patents Workshop
12:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 10/18/2014     October Build Night with DODOcase
2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 10/17/2014     Halloween Movie Night Series - Big Trouble in Little China
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 10/17/2014     21+ Halloween Party for Fans Across America
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 10/17/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Fri 10/17/2014     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 10/16/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 10/16/2014     Swap Meet
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 10/15/2014     Member Community Roundtable
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 10/14/2014     How Makerspaces Are Fueling in Innovation Disaster Relief
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Mon 10/13/2014     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 10/13/2014     Costume Makers Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 10/13/2014     Bon Voyage, Jon!
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sat 10/11/2014     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 10/11/2014     Maker Market | OCTOBER
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 10/11/2014     Two-Year Anniversary Open House
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 10/10/2014     DODOcase Build Night with Tiffani
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 10/8/2014     Member Orientation!
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 10/8/2014     Game Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 10/7/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Mon 10/6/2014     Game Night at TechShop!
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 10/6/2014     Costume Makers Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 10/6/2014
through
Tue 10/7/2014
    SXSW Eco Exhibition
11:00 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 10/3/2014     Universal Laser Systems - Meet the Engineers
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 10/3/2014     National Manufacturing Day Open House
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 10/2/2014     techEDge - Ideas on the Edge of Success
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 10/1/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
September 2014

Tue 9/30/2014     Movie Night: Print the Legend (about Makerbot, Formlabs, and 3D Printing)
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 9/30/2014     Plastics Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 9/30/2014     Build Night with Sugru!
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 9/30/2014     Teen Tech Club at Round Rock Public Library
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 9/27/2014     Game Night!
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 9/27/2014     Teen Tech Club at Georgetown Public Library
3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 9/27/2014     Textiles Meet-Up
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 9/27/2014     TechShop San Jose Three-Year Anniversary!
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Sat 9/27/2014     FTC Coaches Kickoff
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 9/27/2014     Camp ShopBot
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 9/26/2014     Member Mixer!
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 9/25/2014     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 9/25/2014     Shop Swap
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 9/25/2014
through
Fri 9/26/2014
    ShopBot Intro to CNC Hands-On Training
8:30 AM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park