Upcoming Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

October 2014

Wed 10/1/2014
through
Fri 10/31/2014
    New Classes - National Instruments
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 10/31/2014     High-Tech Pumpkin Carving!
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
November 2014

Mon 11/3/2014     Game Night at TechShop!
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 11/4/2014     N.A.G. Hackers Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 11/5/2014     Ham (Amateur) Radio Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 11/5/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 11/5/2014     Organized Joy - Small Business Workshop
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 11/6/2014     Round Rock Geeks Meet-Up
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 11/8/2014     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sun 11/9/2014     Business Development Basics
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Mon 11/10/2014     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 11/10/2014     AustinIoT Hardware Sub-Group Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 11/11/2014     Veterans Appreciation Day
6:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 11/15/2014     Maker Market | NOVEMBER
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 11/15/2014     One Year Anniversary Open House
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 11/18/2014     N.A.G. Hackers Meetup
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 11/19/2014     Ladies Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 11/19/2014     Microcontrollers Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 11/20/2014     CocoaCoders Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 11/20/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 11/21/2014
through
Sat 11/22/2014
    Lie-Nielsen Toolworks Inc. Hand Tool Demonstration & Event
10:00 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 11/26/2014
through
Fri 11/28/2014
    Closed for Thanksgiving
5:00 PM
All Stores, USA
December 2014

Sat 12/6/2014
through
Sun 12/7/2014
    Maker Market | DECEMBER
10:00 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock