Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Current Events

July 2014

Sun 7/20/2014     Make It Sew: Sewing Meet-Up
12:30 PM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 7/19/2014     Textiles Meet-Up
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 7/18/2014     Chandler Art Walk - A Free Event
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 7/18/2014     Meet-Up: Inventor's Club
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 7/17/2014     Movie Night: Objectified
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 7/17/2014     Meet-Up: Textiles
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 7/16/2014
through
Wed 6/25/2014
    Member Orientation!
6:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 7/14/2014
through
Fri 7/18/2014
    Summer of Creation: High-Tech Fashion REGISTRATION OPEN!!
9:00 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Mon 7/14/2014     Bastille Day Mustache Giveaway
9:00 AM to 11:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 7/12/2014     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 7/11/2014     Meet-Up: Inventor's Club
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 7/10/2014     Ladies Night Out Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 7/10/2014     Tesla Day 2014
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 7/9/2014     Movie Night: Despicable Me 2
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 7/9/2014     Meet-Up: Aging in Place Technologies - Aging Parents & Family Emergency
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Wed 7/9/2014     Wix.com - Build a Stunning Website Using the Wix Platform
1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 7/8/2014     TechShop Summer Camp Q & A
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 7/8/2014     National Video Game Day Competition
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 7/7/2014     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 7/7/2014
through
Fri 7/11/2014
    Summer of Creation: Robotics REGISTRATION OPEN!
9:00 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sat 7/5/2014     THE TESLA PROJECT - Art.Science.Gallery
2:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 7/5/2014     TechShop Chandler Open House
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 7/4/2014     Closed for the 4th of July
9:00 AM to 11:59 PM
All Stores, USA
Wed 7/2/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
June 2014

Sat 6/28/2014     Movie Night: Whip It! (Roller derby movie & skate party)
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 6/28/2014
through
Sun 6/29/2014
    Shred Your Threads: Clothing Swap & Demos
12:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 6/28/2014     Textiles Meet-Up
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 6/28/2014     DC Robotics Meet-Up Group Build Party
10:30 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sat 6/28/2014
through
Sun 6/29/2014
    Inventathon Weekend Hosted by Kevin Moriarty
9:00 AM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 6/27/2014     littleBits Build Night! (Brought to you by Instructables)
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 6/26/2014     VIRTUAL EVENT: Twitter Party at Maker City LA
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Los Angeles
Thu 6/26/2014
through
Fri 7/4/2014
    Summer of Creation Camp: SPECIAL PRICE!
9:00 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Wed 6/25/2014     Meet-Up: Ladies Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 6/24/2014
through
Mon 5/26/2014
    Meet-Up: Work on Your Website Using Wix.com
6:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 6/23/2014     3D Scanning & Printing that Works - for Makers!
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sat 6/21/2014     Date Night: Etch Your Own Pint Glass!
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 6/20/2014     "Succeed at Your First Kickstarter Campaign, Like I Did!"
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 6/20/2014     Ice Cream Soda Social
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 6/19/2014     Movie Night
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 6/19/2014     TechShop DC-Arlington Investment Opportunity Meeting
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Thu 6/19/2014     Informational Town Hall Meeting – Webinar
10:00 AM
Online Webinar
Wed 6/18/2014     National Day of Making Open House
9:00 AM to 11:59 PM
TechShop Corporate
Tue 6/17/2014     TechShop DC-Arlington Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
1:00 PM to 1:30 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Mon 6/16/2014
through
Tue 6/17/2014
    Shop Closed for Special Event
9:00 AM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sun 6/15/2014     Meet-Up: Inventor User Group
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sun 6/15/2014     Father's Day Special
9:00 AM to 11:59 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sun 6/15/2014     Fathers Day Special
9:00 AM to 8:59 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 6/14/2014     Concepts and Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 6/13/2014     National Sewing Machine Day Giveaway
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 6/12/2014
through
Sun 6/15/2014
    Dr. Who Marathon
9:00 AM
TechShop Chandler