Upcoming Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

February 2015

Wed 2/11/2015
through
Tue 4/14/2015
    AlphaLab Gear National Hardware Cup
6:00 PM
All Stores, USA
Tue 2/24/2015
through
Sat 6/6/2015
    Summer of Creation Camp: REGISTRATION OPEN!!
11:54 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
March 2015

Sun 3/1/2015
through
Tue 3/31/2015
    March Events Calendar for TechShop Detroit
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 3/4/2015     Electronics Meet-Up - Music & Audio Themed!
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 3/4/2015     Ham (Amateur) Radio Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 3/5/2015     Round Rock Geeks Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 3/6/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 3/6/2015     Girl Rising - Free Screening
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sat 3/7/2015     TechShop at Round Rock Market Days - MARCH
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sun 3/8/2015     CoderDojo Round Rock
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 3/9/2015     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 3/9/2015     Movie Monday!
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 3/10/2015     TechShop Tuesday Happy Hour
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Wed 3/11/2015     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Fri 3/13/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sat 3/14/2015     Pi(e) Day Pi(e) Social
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 3/14/2015     Pi(e) Day Pi(e) Member Market
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sat 3/14/2015     Game Night! (Second Saturday)
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 3/18/2015     Maker Show & Tell
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 3/18/2015     Member Orientation!
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 3/18/2015     AlphaLab Gear National Hardware Cup at TechShop Austin-Round Rock
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 3/18/2015     TechShop Hosts: SEMAFX Networking Meeting
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 3/19/2015     Microcontrollers Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Fri 3/20/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 3/20/2015
through
Sat 3/21/2015
    TechShop After Hours Kick-Off
10:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 3/21/2015     Plastics Meet-Up
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sun 3/22/2015     CoderDojo Round Rock
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 3/24/2015     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Tue 3/24/2015     CNC Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 3/25/2015     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 3/26/2015     Textiles Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 3/26/2015     CocoaCoders Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 3/27/2015
through
Sun 3/29/2015
    Startup Weekend DC
TechShop DC-Arlington
Fri 3/27/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
TechShop Chandler
Sat 3/28/2015     Children's Health Festival - Play for the Health of It!
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 3/28/2015     Textiles Meet-Up
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 3/28/2015     Game Night! (Fourth Saturday)
7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 3/28/2015     ART N REC -- TechShop Gallery Show
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sun 3/29/2015     The Maker Forge - Making Great Makers!!
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sun 3/29/2015     CoderDojo Round Rock
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 3/31/2015     AlphaLab Gear National Hardware Cup at TechShop Chandler
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
April 2015

Fri 4/3/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sun 4/5/2015     Closed for Easter
9:00 AM to 11:59 PM
All Stores, USA
Wed 4/22/2015     Automotive Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler