Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

November 2014

Wed 11/26/2014
through
Fri 11/28/2014
    Closed for Thanksgiving
5:00 PM
All Stores, USA
December 2014

Tue 12/2/2014     N.A.G. Hackers Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 12/3/2014     Color LEDs Illuminated Workshop
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 12/3/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 12/4/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Thu 12/4/2014     Round Rock Geeks Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 12/4/2014     21+ Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Fri 12/5/2014     Member Appreciation Night! Free Screening of Maker: The Movie
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Sat 12/6/2014
through
Sun 12/7/2014
    Maker Market | DECEMBER
10:00 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 12/8/2014     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 12/8/2014     AustinIoT Hardware Sub-Group Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 12/9/2014     3D Printing and Robotics Meetup
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 12/10/2014     The Social Media Marketing Machine: Using Content to Attract Attention Online
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 12/11/2014     Maker: The Movie
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 12/13/2014     Maker Market
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 12/16/2014     White Elephant Handmade Gift Exchange
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 12/16/2014     Maker: the Movie
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Tue 12/16/2014     N.A.G. Hackers Meetup
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 12/17/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Wed 12/17/2014     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 12/17/2014     Member Orientation!
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 12/18/2014     Holiday Party!
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 12/18/2014     CocoaCoders Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 12/24/2014
through
Fri 12/26/2014
    Closed for Christmas
5:00 PM
All Stores, USA
Tue 12/30/2014     N.A.G. Hackers Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 12/31/2014
through
Fri 1/2/2015
    Closed For New Year's Day
5:00 PM
All Stores, USA
January 2015

Mon 1/12/2015     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 1/28/2015     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park