Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

June 2016

Tue 6/28/2016     Independence Day Build Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 6/28/2016     CNC Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 6/30/2016     Art Square Unveiling & Pizza Party
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
July 2016

Mon 7/4/2016
through
Tue 7/5/2016
    Closed for the 4th of July
All Stores, USA
Wed 7/6/2016     Happy Hookers - A Meet-Up for Yarn Arts
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 7/6/2016     TechShop Member Orientation - Open to the public
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 7/8/2016     Date Night: Glass Etch and Wine Tasting
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 7/9/2016     New Member Orientation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 7/9/2016     STEAM Workshop - MakeDo (Paid workshop, ages 8-17)
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 7/9/2016     Game Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 7/13/2016     Reynolds Advanced Materials: Intro to Mold Making for Concrete
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 7/14/2016     Burner Happy Hour
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 7/15/2016     3D&D
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 7/15/2016     Date Night! - Metal Rose
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 7/16/2016     STEAM Workshop - Screenprinting! (Paid workshop, ages 12-17)
1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 7/19/2016     Laser Club
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 7/19/2016     littleBits Build Night! (Every 3rd Tuesday)
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 7/20/2016     Resin Bottle Cap Build Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sat 7/23/2016     TechShop Member Orientation - Open to the public
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 7/23/2016     STEAM Workshop - Bookbinding! (Paid workshop, ages 12-17)
2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 7/29/2016     Date Night! - Metal Rose
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
August 2016

Fri 8/19/2016     Chandler Art Walk Hosted by TechShop
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 8/19/2016     Summer Supply Swap
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Chandler