Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Current Events

October 2014

Wed 10/1/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
September 2014

Tue 9/30/2014     Movie Night: Print the Legend (about Makerbot, Formlabs, and 3D Printing)
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 9/30/2014     Plastics Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 9/30/2014     Build Night with Sugru!
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 9/30/2014     Teen Tech Club at Round Rock Public Library
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 9/27/2014     Game Night!
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 9/27/2014     Teen Tech Club at Georgetown Public Library
3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 9/27/2014     Textiles Meet-Up
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 9/27/2014     TechShop San Jose Three-Year Anniversary!
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Sat 9/27/2014     FTC Coaches Kickoff
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 9/27/2014     Camp ShopBot
8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 9/26/2014     Member Mixer!
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 9/25/2014     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 9/25/2014     Shop Swap
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 9/25/2014     Textiles Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 9/25/2014
through
Fri 9/26/2014
    ShopBot Intro to CNC Hands-On Training
8:30 AM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 9/24/2014     Zombiepocalypse Roundtable: A Discussion for Survival!
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 9/24/2014     Movie Night!!! How To Train Your Dragon
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 9/24/2014     Get Skills To Work / TechShop Veterans Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 9/24/2014     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 9/24/2014     Veterans Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 9/24/2014     Build Night with littleBits!
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 9/22/2014     Game Night at TechShop!
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sun 9/21/2014     Make It Sew: Sewing Meet-Up
12:30 PM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 9/20/2014
through
Sun 9/21/2014
    Intel IoT Roadshow Hackathon - Texas!
9:00 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 9/19/2014     Chandler Art Walk - A Free Event
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 9/18/2014     Movie Night - Captain America: The Winter Soldier
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 9/18/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 9/18/2014     Microcontrollers Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 9/18/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Tue 9/16/2014     Instructables Build Night! Sponsored by Sugru
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 9/16/2014     Hot Dog BBQ II
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 9/15/2014     Costume Makers Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sun 9/14/2014     Maker Festival
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 9/13/2014     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 9/12/2014
through
Sun 9/14/2014
    Ferndale DIY Street Faire
6:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 9/12/2014     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 9/10/2014     Game Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 9/10/2014     Build Night with littleBits!
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 9/9/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Mon 9/8/2014     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sun 9/7/2014     Instructables Build Night! Sponsored by Sugru
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 9/5/2014     Tinker Fairies Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 9/5/2014     Cheese Pizza Day - Pizza Party
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 9/5/2014     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 9/3/2014     Form 1+ 3D Printer Orientation
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 9/3/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 9/3/2014     Ham (Amateur) Radio Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Mon 9/1/2014     TechShop Closed for Labor Day
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
All Stores, USA
August 2014

Sat 8/30/2014
through
Mon 9/1/2014
    Hamtramck Labor Day Festival
12:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park