Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

July 2016

Wed 7/27/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Thu 7/28/2016     NCN EVENT: CREATIVE ECONOMY BY DESIGN – A CONFAB
4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Thu 7/28/2016     Pizza and Poke'mon Lure Party
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Thu 7/28/2016     A Date With Yoga
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 7/29/2016     Date Night! - Metal Rose
7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 7/30/2016
through
Sun 7/31/2016
    TechShop Detroit at Maker Faire Detroit
9:30 AM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
August 2016

Wed 8/3/2016     Happy Hookers - A Meet-Up for Yarn Arts
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 8/4/2016     A Date With Yoga
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 8/6/2016     Apogee III
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sat 8/6/2016     TechShop Open House - NEW! Memberships for Everyone!
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sun 8/7/2016     Yoga and Kids
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 8/12/2016     Date Night: Glass Etch and Wine Tasting
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 8/13/2016     Game Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 8/16/2016     The Business Success Center's Profit Mover Team - Soup to Nuts Business Priorities
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 8/16/2016     Laser Club
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 8/18/2016     Fearless: SF Artist in Residence Orly Ruaimi Gallery Exhibition
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 8/18/2016
through
Wed 8/24/2016
    Ladies Night
7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 8/19/2016     Chandler Art Walk Hosted by TechShop
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 8/19/2016     Summer Supply Swap
6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 8/19/2016     3D&D
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 8/27/2016     Game Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco